Cytokine Cartoons for Immunology

Here are a couple cytokines cartoons that I created during my immunology/microbiology course. I’ll include them in the resources page as well for future reference. I understand you may find some variability in the functions of the shown cytokines, but I primarily used First Aid and BRS as my reference materials. These cartoons definitely helped make things stick for me so hopefully they help others as well!

Immunology Cartoon 1 Immunology Cartoon 2

Leave a Reply

