If You’re Involved With Medicine, Go Here!! – Meducation.net

meducation

I’m always on the lookout for medical resources. Honestly, it’s somewhat of an obsession. I love figuring out the most effective means of learn something, developing streamlined processes, etc. One of the reasons I maintain this blog is to help education others, generally premedical students and/or medical students. I recommend that any and all premed/medical students should visit www.meducation.net and create an account. Do it… seriously…. right now.

I haven’t got the chance to explore this site very much yet, but the potential is what catches my attention immediately. From what I can gather, it’s a UK-based e-learning startup company. It immediately reminds me of a Pinterest for medical professionals. You can create boards and add different medical materials to them. Materials are regularly added by other members of the website and some of them are very well-done and extremely beneficial to medical education. You can also add you own materials so that others can use them to continue their own education.

Instead of me going into the details of the site, just do yourself a favor and go sign up!

2 responses

  1. Very helpful site for visual learners! So many graphs and charts for study aid!Thanks a bunch!

    1. Glad to help!

Leave a Reply

