Medical School Orientation Schedule

I received my orientation schedule for medical school in the mail yesterday. I have to admit that the closer it gets to orientation, the more real everything seems. It still doesn’t exactly feel like I’m a medical student, but I’m sure the reality of the situation will continue to make its presence known through the summer. The trials and tribulations that all medical students encounter will undoubtedly occur in my life as well, but I think the extremely busy lifestyle I’ve maintained the last several years will serve me well in adjusting to the ‘medical student lifestyle’. I can’t wait to start! 

2 responses

  1. I’m jealous that you have yours already! =)

    1. Haha Now I can’t wait to actually start! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

