Look Out Medicine, Here I Come

I will officially be attending medical school in the fall! I received my acceptance to my #1 choice on March 19 and could not be more excited.  It’s a huge weight off of my shoulders for sure.  Obviously I’ve been neglecting this blog the last couple months, but I intend to update more frequently from now on.

For any premedical students who go through the late application process like I did, there is still hope of getting in with a late application!! However, I do highly recommend sending in your application as soon as possible.  I’m sure it is a lot less stressful to be part of the first few batches of students who get accepted rather than hearing others get accepted while you sit around waiting for months on end.

2 responses

  1. Congrats on getting in! make sure u relax and do something fun this break, youll need your energy for first year…oh and dont forget to kiss your social life goodbye as it will just shoot itself in the head :/

    1. Thanks! I can’t wait to get started. I didn’t have much of a social life working and going to school full-time in undergrad so hopefully that prepared me some!!

Leave a Reply

